5a6461eeec · docs: describe the MCP surface and how to connect a client · Updated 2026-09-18 16:01:47 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?